

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 09A /2024 - 25

Anti-Ragging Squad Committee

Following Committee is constituted as Anti-Ragging Squad Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact Number	Position
1	Dr. S. B. Thakare	9923217056	Chairman
2	Dr. B. S. Selukar	7057042726	Coordinator
3	Prof. G. E. Kondhalkar	9822676607	Member
4	Prof. S. M. Gawande	8275401266	Member
5	Dr. A. B. Deshmukh	9923849101	Member
6	Dr. D. P. Kamble	8855024330	Member
7	Dr. A. B. Shelar	9850543335	Member
8	Dr. A. A. Kadam	9730012424	Member
9	Dr. R. R. Sorate	. 7666930955	Member
10	Dr. A. D. Newase	8975224641	Member
11	Prof. A. T. Lohar	8888800362	Member
12	Prof. Rama Gaikwad	8600014367	Member
13	Prof. Snehal Veer	9028835257	Member
14	Prof. Swati Gandhi	9822809996	Member
15	Prof. Nitin Gaikwad	7387877734	Member

The committee members will start functioning with immediate effect. The meeting of staff and students in the institute should be conducted and related issues should be discussed with solutions. The report should be submitted to the principal for further needful actions.

Date: 04 / 07 / 2024

Copy to:-

1. All Concern Members.

2. Office File.



-----Principat